village hall

Village Hall, 704 N. 1st St. – Off Douglas Ave.

Village Board

Illinois municipal league logo

Member of the Illinois Municipal League

The Village of Ashton Board of Trustees meets the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at the Village Hall located at 704 N. 1st St., Ashton, IL 61006.

2023 Meeting Dates

Contact Info

t henert
Tim Henert

Village President
Term: 2021-2025
thenert@ashtonil.com

s larson
Susan Larson

Vice President/Trustee
Term: 2019-2023
slarson@ashtonil.com

r cardot
Rhonda Cardot

Trustee
Term: 2021-2023
rcardot@ashtonil.com

photo placeholder
David Chapman

Trustee
Term: 2021-2025
dchapman@ashtonil.com

C ELlis
Chuck Ellis

Trustee
Term: 2021-2025
cellis@ashtonil.com

D Coffman
Denise Coffman

Trustee
Term: 2022-2023
dcoffman@ashtonil.com

M Holder
Martha Holder

Trustee
Term: 2021-2025
mholder@ashtonil.com

r crull
Tess, Crull & Arnquist

Village Attorney
1090 N. 7th St.
Rochelle, IL 61068
Ph: 815-562-8754
Fx: 815-562-3412
TessCrullLaw.com
lawyers@tesscrulllaw.com

Newkirk and associates logo
Newkirk & Associates, Inc.

Village Auditor
216 Lincoln Hwy.
Rochelle, IL 61068
815-562-1040
newkirkcpas.com

 
Skip to content